Contact Persons

Personally there for you

Our team stands for the high quality standards we set ourselves, from the first production steps to the delivery of the products.

As a reliable partner, we deliver suitable solutions for your next neoTower® project. Here you will find your personal contact for your request.

Management

Jens Brake

Jens Brake

CEO

 

 

+49 4498 92288-0
info@rmbenergie.com

Yosuke Tajima

Yosuke Tajima

CSO

 

 

+49 4498 92288-0
info@rmbenergie.com

Henning Brake

Henning Brake

COO

 

 

+49 4498 92288-0
info@rmbenergie.com

Sales

Jan Pille

Jan Pille

Area manager sales

 

 

+49 4498 92288-134
jan_pille@yanmar.com

Mario Tröger

Mario Tröger

Sales Germany east

 

 

M +49 176 43210423
E   mario.troeger@rmbenergie.de

Günter Scharbach

Günter Scharbach

Sales Germany middle

 

 

M +49 176 43210438
guenter.scharbach@rmbenergie.de

Jörg Bütow

Jörg Bütow

Sales

 

 

M +49 160 94438516
joerg.buetow@rmbenergie.de

Uwe Hogrefe

Uwe Hogrefe

Sales Germany north

 

 

M +49 152 56153360
uwe.hogrefe@rmbenergie.de

Roy Block

Roy Block

Sales Germany south, austria

 

 

M +49 172 8421137
E   roy.block@rmbenergie.de

Torsten Ferrang

Torsten Ferrang

Sales Germany south-west

 

 

M +49 160 96964571
torsten.ferrang@rmbenergie.de

Oliver Springer

Oliver Springer

Key Account Manager

 

 

M +49 174 6639303
oliver.springer@rmbenergie.de

Technical sales

Matthias Mählmann

Matthias Mählmann

Head of technical sales

 

 

M +49 4498 92288-117
matthias.maehlmann@rmbenergie.de

Service

Daniel Scheele

Daniel Scheele

Area manager service

 

 

+49 4498 92288-26
daniel_scheele@yanmar.com